evermore Album Digital Deluxe Edition (Clean Version)

Each digital deluxe album includes:

15 songs + 2 bonus tracks "right where you left me" and "it's time to go"
Exclusive digital booklet, including 16 unique photos and artwork

If purchased, a digital deluxe edition of the evermore album and exclusive digital booklet will be sent to the email address supplied at checkout on or about the date of purchase. Please note, digital downloads are not available to customers outside the U.S. Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/320kbps audio files.

Limit 1 per customer.

© 2020 Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift®
Used By Permission. All Rights Reserved.