Lover Vinyl


Lover Vinyl

Disc One
Side A
1. I Forgot That You Existed
2. Cruel Summer
3. Lover
4. The Man
5. The Archer

Disc One
Side B
1. I Think He Knows
2. Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince
3. Paper Rings
4. Cornelia Street

Disc Two
Side C
1. Death By A Thousand Cuts
2. London Boy
3. Soon You'll Get Better featuring The Chicks
4. False God
5. You Need To Calm Down

Disc Two
Side D
1. Afterglow
2. ME! Featuring Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco
3. It's Nice to Have A Friend
4. Daylight

Limit 4 per order.

Depiction of this product is a digital rendering and for illustrative purposes only. Actual product detailing may vary.

© 2019 Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift®
Used By Permission. All Rights Reserved.