"Taylor Swift" Self Titled Vinyl LP

Taylor Swift's self titled debut album with 15 tracks 
Track Listing: 
1. Tim McGraw 
2. Picture To Burn 
3. Teardrops on My Guitar 
4. A Place in This World 
5. Cold AS You 
6. The Outside 
7. Tied Together With a Smile 
8. Stay Beautiful 
9. Should've Said No 
10. Mary's Song (Oh My My My) 
11. Our Song 
11. I'm Only Me When I'm With You 
13. Invisible 
14. Perfectly Good Heart 
15. Teardrops on My Guitar (Pop Version) 

℗©2006 Big Machine Records, LLC. All Rights Reserved. 
Photography by Andrew Orth ©2006 Big Machine Records, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Recently viewed