evermore album deluxe edition vinyl


U.S. Customers Only

Ships on or around January 17th. 

This product is only available to customers shipping to a U.S. address.

evermore album deluxe edition vinyl

each deluxe edition vinyl includes:
15 songs + 2 bonus tracks "right where you left me" and "it's time to go"
deluxe album lyric booklet, including full album lyrics, 6 unique photos and artwork

please note we are doing our best to deliver all orders as fast as possible, however, we may experience delays somewhere along the way as we try to keep everyone safe.

depiction of this product is a digital rendering and for illustrative purposes only. actual product detailing may vary.

Limit 4 per customer.
Offer available only to customers shipping to the U.S.

© 2020 Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift®
Used By Permission. All Rights Reserved.

Recently viewed