Lover Vinyl


U.S. Customers Only.

This product is only available to customers shipping to a U.S. address.

please note we are doing our best to deliver all orders as fast as possible, however, we may experience delays somewhere along the way as we try to keep everyone safe.

Lover Vinyl

Disc One
Side One
1. I Forgot That You Existed
2. Cruel Summer
3. Lover
4. The Man
5. The Archer

Disc One
Side Two
1. I Think He Knows
2. Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince
3. Paper Rings
4. Cornelia Street

Disc Two
Side One
1. Death By A Thousand Cuts
2. London Boy
3. Soon You'll Get Better featuring Dixie Chicks
4. False God
5. You Need To Calm Down

Disc Two
Side Two
1. Afterglow
2. ME! Featuring Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco
3. It's Nice to Have A Friend
4. Daylight

depiction of this product is a digital rendering and for illustrative purposes only. actual product detailing may vary.

Limit 4 per customer.

© 2019 Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift®
Used By Permission. All Rights Reserved.

Recently viewed