Taylor Swift - reputation (CD + Magazine Vol 1)

℗ Big Machine Label Group, LLC 2017 

1 ...Ready For It? 
2 End Game 
3 I Did Something Bad 
4 Don't Blame Me 
5 Delicate 
6 Look What You Made Me Do 
7 So It Goes... 
8 Gorgeous 
9 Getaway Car 
10 King Of My Heart 
11 Dancing With Our Hands Tied 
12 Dress 
13 This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things 
14 Call It What You Want 
15 New Year's Day 

72-page Volume 1 Magazine includes: 
·Taylor Swift's New Album—reputation CD 
·14 Photography Portraits 
·20 Personal Photos 
·23 Photos from the Creation of Her Latest Music Video 
·2 Paintings by Taylor 
·1 Poster 
·Poetry by Taylor 
·16 Pages of Handwritten Lyrics on Her Watercolor Paintings 

For the past two years, Taylor focused on her music, her art, her lyrics and living her life. In these two uniquely different collectible magazines, you will find a variety of art created and curated by Taylor herself including her music, her paintings, her handwritten lyrics and more. This will be the only window of this kind into the creation of Taylor's sixth studio album, reputation. 

Inside of the Volume 1 Magazine, you will find the reputation Standard CD in a double gate-fold holder with the Standard reputation album cover artwork printed on the front and back. You will be able to easily detach this holder from the magazine, and it will have the disk in one sleeve, and the Standard CD booklet in the other.

Recently viewed