Your cart is currently empty.

Free Ground Shipping for Domestic Orders Over $50
RED Deluxe Edition CD

    RED Deluxe Edition CD

    Ships within 2 business days!
    The DELUXE version newest album from Taylor Swift features 16 tracks with 6 bonus tracks, including the single "We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together" and more. Released October 22, 2012

    · Taylor Swift® "RED" CD
    ℗©2012 Big Machine Records, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
    · Photography by Sarah Barlow ©2012 Big Machine Records, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
    1. State Of Grace
    2. Red
    3. Treacherous
    4. I Knew You Were Trouble
    5. All Too Well
    6. 22
    7. I Almost Do
    8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
    9. Stay Stay Stay
    10. The Last Time
    11. Holy Ground
    12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
    13. The Lucky One
    14. Everything Has Changed
    15. Starlight
    16. Begin Again
    17. The Moment I Knew
    18. Come Back... Be Here
    19. Girl At Home
    20. Treacherous (Original Demo Recording)
    21. RED (Original Demo Recording)
    22. State of Grace (Acoustic Version
    Please enable cookies to fully shop on our website. What are cookies?