Your cart is currently empty.

Free Ground Shipping for Domestic Orders Over $50
"Fearless" Platinum Edition Vinyl LP

    "Fearless" Platinum Edition Vinyl LP

    Vinyl featuring 13 original FEARLESS tracks plus 6 additional songs!
    1. Jump Then Fall
    2. Untouchable
    3. Forever & Always (Piano Version)
    4. Come in with the Rain
    5. Superstar
    6. The Other Side Of The Door
    7. Fearless
    8. Fifteen
    9. Love Story
    10. Hey Stephen
    11. White Horse
    12. You Belong With Me
    13. Breathe (featuring Colbie Caillat)
    14. Tell Me Why
    15. You're Not Sorry
    16. The Way I Loved You
    17. Forever & Always
    18. The Best Day
    19. Change
    Taylor Swift® Photography by Joseph Anthony Baker
    ℗©2008 Big Machine Records, LLC. All Rights Reserved
    Please enable cookies to fully shop on our website. What are cookies?