Your cart is currently empty.

Free Ground Shipping for Domestic Orders Over $50
Fearless CD - Platinum Edition

    Fearless CD - Platinum Edition

    CD/DVD featuring 13 original FEARLESS tracks plus 6 additional songs!
    Disc: 1
    1. Jump Then Fall 2. Untouchable 3. Forever & Always (Piano Version) 6. The Other Side Of The Door 7. Fearless 8. Fifteen 9. Love Story 10. Hey Stephen 11. White Horse 12. You Belong With Me 13. Breathe 14. Tell Me Why 15. You're Not Sorry 16. The Way I Loved You 17. Forever & Always 18. The Best Day 19. Change
    Disc: 2
    1. Change Music Video 3. Love Story Music Video 4. White Horse Music Video 5. You Belong With Me Music Video 6. Love Story On The Set Behind the Scenes 7. White Horse On The Set Behind the Scenes 8. You Belong With Me On The Set Behind the Scenes 9. Fearless Tour 2009 Photo Gallery 10. Fearless 2009 Tour Behind the Scenes at the First Show! 11. CMT Awards Thug Story

    Taylor Swift®
    ©2008 Big Machine Records, LLC. All Rights Reserved
    Photography by Joseph Anthony Baker
    Please enable cookies to fully shop on our website. What are cookies?