"Taylor Swift" Self-Titled CD
Zoom In Zoom Out Reset

"Taylor Swift" Self-Titled CD

Usually ships in 1 to 2 days


Taylor Swift's self titled debut album with 15 tracks, plus 4 additional tracks not included on the original release.

• ℗©2006 Big Machine Records, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
• Photography by Andrew Orth ©2006 Big Machine Records, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Track Listing:
1. Tim McGraw
2. Picture To Burn
3. Teardrops on My Guitar
4. A Place in This World
5. Cold AS You
6. The Outside
7. Tied Together With a Smile
8. Stay Beautiful
9. Should've Said No
10. Mary's Song (Oh My My My)
11. Our Song
11. I'm Only Me When I'm With You
13. Invisible
14. Perfectly Good Heart
15. Teardrops on My Guitar (Pop Version)
Enhanced Content: Tim McGraw and Teardrops on My Guitar music videos!